Altsenioren Ü 40
-   Die Mannschaftsleiter   -


alle Mannschaftsleiter der Altsenioren Ü 40 im August 2013
alle Mannschaftsleiter der Altsenioren Ü 40 im August 2013

VfB Hellerau-Klotzsche

(2048)

Tasso Hänel

Telefon:

Email:
30 91 70 26
0176 / 31 18 43 05
tasso1960@aol.com
Tasso Hänel

FV Hafen Dresden

(2049)

Dietmar Mieller

Telefon:
Email:
0172 / 2 18 22 72
mieller_bau@gmx.com

SV Fortuna Rähnitz

(2053)

Jörg Hofmann

Telefon:
Email:
0170 / 2 89 26 66
hofmann_joerg@t-online.de
Jörg Hofmann

Einheit Dresden-Mitte

(2054)

Matthias Seifert

Telefon:
Email:
0157 / 58 46 45 79
matthiasseifert1@gmx.de
Marko Winkler
René Sch - Text
René Sch

FV Dresden Süd-West

(2058)

Frank Weber

Telefon:
Email:
0162 / 2 75 60 29
Dresden.weber@t-online.de
Frank Weber

Post SV Dresden

(2059)

René Bruhns

Telefon:
Telefax:
Email:

0152 / 56 16 60 81
rbruhns@dresden.de
René Bruhns

TSV Rotation

(2062)

Peter Madera

Telefon:

Email:
0172 / 6 08 23 01
4 12 07 22
maderapeter@web.de
Peter Madera

SG Striesen

(2067)

Ulrich Streng

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
4 53 75 98
0174 / 9 45 70 38
035204 / 7 87 19
ulli_streng@arcor.de
Ulrich Streng

SG Dölzschen

(2076)

Ingolf Hirsch

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
4 22 39 82
0172 / 8 46 52 65
8 57 44 64 (dstl.)
leader1964@web.de
Ingolf Hirsch

ESV Dresden

(2079)

Roger Breiter

Telefon:
Email:
0157 / 73 98 19 58
roger_breiter@gmx.de
Roger Breiter

FV Blau-Weiß Stahl Freital

(2089)

Wolfgang Partzsch

Telefon:

Email:
0170 / 7 31 90 00
0152 / 55 90 78 52
starwolf58@web.de
Wolfgang Partzsch

Heidenauer SV

(2144)

René Keeb

Telefon:
Email:
0173 / 4 71 27 21
renekeeb@gmail.com
René Keeb

SV Loschwitz

(2208)

Torsten Menzel

Telefon:
Email:
0177 / 2 80 09 08
menzel@initio-projekte.de

Meißner SV 08

(2219)

Roland Herrmann

Telefon:
Email:
0171 / 4 53 67 76
herrmann@t-online.de
Roland Herrmann

Radebeuler Kickers

(2290)

Alfred Böhme

Telefon:
Email:
0176 / 78 34 16 09
alfredbohme@yahoo.de
Alfred Böhme

TSV Reichenberg/Boxdorf

(2298)

Steffen Menzel

Telefon:
Email:
0151 / 58 06 77 27
ddsteffen64@gmx.de
Steffen Menzel

Radebeuler BC 08

(2301)

Gerd Simmang

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
8 38 30 65
0173 / 4 12 26 42
8 38 30 65
simmanggerd@web.de
Gerd Simmang

Serkowitzer FSV

(2336)

Daniel Fichtner

Telefon:
Email:
0152 / 02 99 88 51
annegommlich@hotmail.de
Daniel Fichtner

SV FS Rossendorf

(2428)

Jörg Voigtländer

Telefon:
Email:
0173 / 9 74 87 90
fussball@sv-rossendorf.de
Jörg Voigtländer

alle Titelträger der Ü 40
alle Titelträger der Ü 50
alle Titelträger der Ü 60
alle Titelträger der Ü 70
2014/2015: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2015/2016: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2016/2017: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2017/2018 Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2018/2019
2019/2020