Altsenioren Ü 50
-   Die Mannschaftsleiter   -


alle Mannschaftsleiter der Altsenioren Ü 50 im August 2013
alle Mannschaftsleiter der Altsenioren Ü 50 im August 2013

SpVgg. Grün-Weiß Coswig

(2031)

Andreas Schiller

Telefon:
Email:
0170 / 4 78 62 30
schiller-coswig@t-online.de
Andreas Schiller

VfB Hellerau-Klotzsche

(2048)

Volkmar Bethke

Telefon:

Email:
0351 288 1569
0163 435 9309
v.bethke@gmx.de
volkmar.bethke@vfb-hellerau-klotzsche.de
Frank Haney

SpVgg. Dresden-Löbtau

(2052)

Roland Küttner

Telefon:

Email:
5 00 02 71
0172 / 9 55 44 70
roli321@web.de
Roland Küttner

SV Dresden-Mitte

(2055)

Rolf-Peter Conrad

Telefon:

Email:
4 17 63 60
0163 / 7 06 77 72
pconrad@web.de

Post SV Dresden

(2059)

Peter Schubert

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
4 21 41 57
0174 / 3 66 35 83
4 21 36 00 (Verein)
PeterSchubert51@web.de
Peter Schubert

TSV Rotation

(2062)

Rudi Köhler

Telefon:


Telefax:
Email:
8 80 06 73
0351 / 40 75 65 10 (d)
0152 / 28 82 65 10
8 82 24 18
rukoe@arcor.de
Rudi Köhler

Sportfreunde 01

(2065)

Lutz Taggeselle

Telefon:

Email:
4 42 59 94
0157 / 70 75 77 34
lutztaggeselle@freenet.de
Uwe Taggeselle

SG Striesen

(2067)

Frank Metzler

Telefon:
Email:
01 72 / 6 35 59 64
frank.metzler327@gmail.com
Frank Metzler

FSG Wacker 90 Leuben

(2071)

Ralph Korek

Telefon:
Email:
0152 / 29 66 68 96
korek@web.de
Ralph Korek

SC Borea Dresden

(2078)

Michael Möckel

Telefon:
Email:
0162 / 9 56 71 34
michael-moeckel@gmx.de
Michael Möckel

Heidenauer SV

(2144)

Holger Dörwald

Telefon:

Email:
0 35 29 / 51 66 07
0172 / 8 14 02 19
holger.doer@posteo.de
Holger Dörwald

SV Liegau-Augustusbad

(2201)

Andreas Wiese

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
035201 / 7 15 50
0171 / 7 79 29 47
03 52 01 / 7 16 28
wiese-langebrueck@t-online.de
Andreas Wiese

Radeberger SV

(2287)

Andreas Herrmann

Telefon:
Telefax:
Email:
03528 / 41 02 22
03528 / 41 05 59
andreasutamarcus@aol.com
Andreas Herrmann

Radebeuler BC

(2301)

Gerd Simmang

Telefon:

Telefax:
Email:
8 38 30 65
0173 / 4 12 26 42
8 38 30 65
simmanggerd@web.de
Gerd Simmang

SG Weixdorf

(2377)

Bernd Knebel

Telefon:

Email:
8 80 52 98
0162 / 5 25 90 29
bernd.knebel@sg-weixdorf.de
Bernd Knebel

alle Titelträger der Ü 40
alle Titelträger der Ü 50
alle Titelträger der Ü 60
alle Titelträger der Ü 70
2014/2015: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2015/2016: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2016/2017: Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2017/2018 Ü 40 / Ü 50 / Ü 60
2018/2019
2019/2020